Dean
Prof. Vincent Kvocak, Ph.D 633 5311
602 4001
243 vincent.kvocak@tuke.sk
Secretary of Dean
Eva Kohlerova 602 4003
623 3219
241 eva.kohlerova@tuke.sk
Vice Dean for Education
Prof. Maria Kozlovska, Ph.D 602 4374 437 maria.kozlovska@tuke.sk
delegate for management
Vice Dean for Science and Research
Prof. Nadezda Stevulova, Ph.D 602 4126 264 nadezda.stevulova@tuke.sk
Vice Dean for
External Relations and Marketing
Assoc. Prof. Peter Mesaros, Ph.D 602 4378 425 peter.mesaros@tuke.sk
Secretary
Jozef Selin, Ph.D 602 4002 242 jozef.selin@tuke.sk
Study Office
Beata Pavukova
Bc.Viera Menyhertova
602 4242
602 4176
233
233
beata.pavukova@tuke.sk
viera.menyhertova@tuke.sk
Science and Research Office
Eng. Kristina Filkova 602 4143 245 kristina.filkova@tuke.sk
External Relations and Marketing Office
Eng. Rastislav Grul
Bc. Miroslav Jacik
602 4106
602 4190
241
229
rastislav.grul@tuke.sk
miroslav.jacik@tuke.sk
Financial Office
Denisa Dorková Varechová 602 4119 228 denisa.dorkova.varechova@tuke.sk
Katarína Bednárová 602 4329 228 katarina.bednarova@tuke.sk
Personel Office
Alena Eperjesiova 602 4329 228 alena.eperjesiova@tuke.sk
Driver
Bc. Lubomir Ragan 602 4190 245 lubomir.ragan@tuke.sk