Dean

Assoc. Prof. Peter Mesaros, Ph.D.
e-mail: peter.mesaros@tuke.sk

 

Vice Dean for Education

Assoc. Prof. Daniela Kaposztasova, Ph.D.
e-mail: daniela.kaposztasova@tuke.sk

 

Vice Dean for Science and Research

Prof. Dusan Katunsky, Ph.D.
e-mail: dusan.katunsky@tuke.sk

 

External Relations and Marketing

Prof. Martina Zelenakova, Ph.D.
e-mail: martina.zelenakova@tuke.sk

 

Secretary

Jozef Selin, Ph.D.
e-mail: jozef.selin@tuke.sk

 

Chairman of Academic Senate

Ing. Ivo Demjan, Ph.D.
e-mail: ivo.demjan@tuke.sk