vedenie_dekan

Dean

Prof. Vincent Kvocak, Ph.D.
e-mail: vincent.kvocak@tuke.sk

 

vedenie_dekan

Vice Dean for Education – delegate for management

Prof.Maria Kozlovska, Ph.D.
e-mail: maria.kozlovska@tuke.sk

vedenie_dekan

Vice Dean for Science and Research

Prof. Nadezda Stevulova, Ph.D.
e-mail: nadezda.stevulova@tuke.sk

vedenie_dekan

Vice Dean for External Relations and Marketing

Assoc. Prof. Peter Mesaros, Ph.D.
e-mail: peter.mesaros@tuke.sk

vedenie_dekan

Secretary

Jozef Selin, Ph.D.
e-mail: jozef.selin@tuke.sk

vedenie_dekan

Chairman of Academic Senate

Prof. Zuzana Vranayova, Ph.D.
e-mail: zuzana.vranayova@tuke.sk